Six innovative technologies developed by MIT Lincoln Laboratory are honored with 2014 R&D 100 Awards

Posted July 2014

Lincoln Scholar among the 2014 honorees of the MIT Department of Mechanical Engineering

Inaugural MIT Lincoln Laboratory Beaver Works Barbara P. James Awards presented

Posted July 2014

Robert Shin honored for advancing project-based learning at MIT

2014 Irwin Sizer Award recognizes Shin's leadership in establishing Beaver Works

Posted May 2014

Lincoln Laboratory's Out Professional Employee Network receives the 2014 MIT John S.W. Kellett '47 Award 

Posted May 2014


2013 MIT Lincoln Laboratory Technical Awards recognize exceptional accomplishments

Jeremy Kepner and Roderick Kunz receive Technical Excellence Awards

Posted April 2014

Inaugural MIT Lincoln Laboratory Administrative and Support Excellence Awards ceremony honors four employees

Joseph Ciampi, William Kindred, Kenneth Burkett, and Cynthia Wallace receive Excellence Awards.  

Posted April 2014

Recognizing exceptional achievement

Four individuals and one team from Lincoln Laboratory receive 2014 MIT Excellence Awards

Posted March 2014

Lincoln Laboratory earns eighth consecutive Superior security rating

Posted March 2014

Mordechai Rothschild receives 2014 Frits Zernike Award for Microlithography

Posted March 2014

Keith Doyle elected a 2014 SPIE Fellow

Posted January 2014

Thomas Macdonald receives Clemson
Outstanding Young Alumni Award

Posted September 2013

MIT Lincoln Laboratory wins two R&D 100 Awards

Two technologies developed at MIT Lincoln Laboratory were among the 2013 choices for prestigious R&D 100 Awards: the Photoacoustic Sensing of Explosives system and the Structured Knowledge Space software and information system.   full story

Posted July 2013




Earlier awards stories can be found in the News Archives.


top of page